Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

44th Annual DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

44th Annual DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
11:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Sister Maureen Joyce Soup Kitchen Annual Dinner

Wolfert's Roost Country Club
5:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Pay It Forward...Together to Tim Boyd Pancake Breakfast

Watervliet Elks Club, 501 4th Avenue, Watervliet, NY 12189
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Saturday, March 7, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Monday, June 1, 2015

Golf for Good

Schuyler Meadows Club
7:30 am–9:30 pm Activities