Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

The Colonie Chamber of Commerce March Networking Mixer

The Epicurean Bistro & Wine Bar
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Food

Justin Townes Earle

The Egg
7:30 pm Albany, NY Music

Thursday, March 5, 2015

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, March 6, 2015

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, March 7, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

ACPHS Relay For Life

The Armory at Sage College
6:00 pm–7:00 am Activities

Leo Kottke

The Egg
7:30 pm Albany, NY Music

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Hammer of the Gods

The Egg
8:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Lily Tomlin

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
8:00 pm Troy, NY Performance

Sunday, March 8, 2015

VFW 8692 Support The Troops Breakfast Fundraiser

Robert L. Weininger VFW Post 8692 140 VFW Dr., Colonie
8:00 am–11:15 am Community

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

University-Community Symphony Orchestra

University at Albany Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm Music

The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Other Eric Carle Favorites

The Egg
3:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Asleep at the Wheel

The Egg
7:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Charlie Parr

WAMC Performing Arts Studio
8:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Monday, March 9, 2015

The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Other Eric Carle Favorites

The Egg
10:15 am Albany, NY Children

Delmar Community Orchestra

Delmar Reformed Church
7:30 pm Music

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys

Cathedral of All Saints
7:00 pm Music

Les Violons Du Roy

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
7:30 pm Troy, NY Music

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Morehouse College Glee Club

Macedonia Baptist Church
7:00 pm Music

Thursday, March 12, 2015

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, March 13, 2015

10 Year Anniversary Celebration & Open House

Performance School of the Arts, 1505 Route 9, Clifton Park NY
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, March 14, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, March 15, 2015

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, March 21, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Sunday, March 22, 2015

VFW 8692 Support The Troops Breakfast Fundraiser

Robert L. Weininger VFW Post 8692 140 VFW Dr., Colonie
8:00 am–11:15 am Community

Saturday, March 28, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Monday, June 1, 2015

Golf for Good

Schuyler Meadows Club
7:30 am–9:30 pm Activities