Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, July 28, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

The REAL Desperate HOUSEWIVES of Columbia County

Mac-Haydn Theatre
8:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

The Outgoing Tide

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Abstract Art Painting Contest

Historic St. Agnes Cemetery, Menands
12:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Cue the Cabaret-Broadway Through Time

The Cue Theatre 339 Delaware Ave Delmar, NY 12054
7:15 pm–10:00 pm Activities

The Outgoing Tide

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

The Outgoing Tide

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Meet Local Author David Kalish

Albany Jewish Community Center, 340 Whitehall Rd., Albany
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Abstract Art Painting Contest

Historic St. Agnes Cemetery, Menands
12:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Abstract Art Painting Contest

Historic St. Agnes Cemetery, Menands
12:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Special Tour: African American Shakers

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

The Dunkin' Run 2014

Albany Jewish Community Center, 340 Whitehall Road
8:30 am–10:30 am Activities

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Next page