Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Hollywood Confidential

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

VFW 8692 Support The Troops Breakfast Fundraiser

Robert L. Weininger VFW Post 8692 140 VFW Dr., Colonie
8:00 am–11:15 am Community

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Share Your World! Host an International Student

Niskayuna Reformed Church, 3041 Troy Schenectady Rd., Niskayuna, NY 12309
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Children

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

VFW 8692 Support The Troops Breakfast Fundraiser

Robert L. Weininger VFW Post 8692 140 VFW Dr., Colonie
8:00 am–11:15 am Community

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

2015 15u summer baseball tryouts

upstate premier sports complex
8:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

VFW 8692 Support The Troops Breakfast Fundraiser

Robert L. Weininger VFW Post 8692 140 VFW Dr., Colonie
8:00 am–11:15 am Community

Carmina Burana with High School Choral Groups

Palace Theatre
3:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

ESYO’s Repertory Orchestra and Repertory Percussion Ensemble

Clayton A. Bouton High School, Voorheesville
5:00 pm Music